Small Miracles: Ablation Dev Blog #6

31 03 2013

Despite Internet issues this weekend, I finally managed to finish the Beta of Ablation and submit it to One Game a Month, where it now sits on my profile page here. You can download it either from that link or the direct dropbox link here. I’m hoping later this year to come back to it and finish it up. I’ll have a postmortem post up within the next couple days as well as possibly some more video footage, but for now enjoy the 3 level beta and these images a friend made up for the Gold Jackal and Blue Bobcat on the ship select screen:

Gold Jackal

Blue Bobcat

Actions

Information

2 responses

20 06 2013
anti snoring

Howdy! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m
undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

20 06 2013
Edmund Dubois

Yes I do use twitter, you can follow me @Angry_Ed

Leave a Reply

