Still working on it, Suburban Assault Riders Dev Blog #2

12 02 2013

I don’t have any new screens to show since most of the work right now is in code and the like, but Suburban Assault Riders is coming along nicely. I now have an animated walk cycle for people (although it looks kinda goofy) and they’re coded to shoot back at the enemy. Just posting to say I haven’t like, given up after 2 days or anything. Right now I’m trying to figure out how much I can do in February, and then perhaps follow it up in a later month with a more “full” version.

EDIT: Also I’m trying to spruce up my portfolio and my Ludography pages, so have this:

Yes I totally did whip this Under Construction Sign up in like 5 minutes just to do this

Yes I totally did whip this Under Construction Sign up in like 5 minutes just to do this

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

