Quick Update and LD October

9 10 2012

Been quiet for a while mostly because of having not much of substance to report on at this time. I’m somewhat participating in Ludum Dare’s October jam. I say “somewhat” because I don’t have the means to sell the game I’m making just yet (planning to put it on Android or iPhone and I don’t have the means to deploy to those at this time). Don’t really have much to show for that either right now, still putting all the pieces together. Hopefully in a few days I’ll have something

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

