Back from Hiatus

29 11 2011

Ok so I know I said I’d be doing some UDK stuff, and I still am, it’s just that the last month was taken up by another side project. I attempted to write a novel for NaNoWriMo, unfortunately only getting half done before burning out, but still it was fun to make the attempt. Now I’m back at work on my UDK map idea, and hopefully should have something worth showing soon. By that I mean something that isn’t just a bunch of deftault materials and has some actual substance to it. Watch this spot, I guess.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

